Hello and Welcome!!

As you already know, my name is Raymond Pierce. I have just been introduced to marketing by my good friend Jon Weberg. (Good idea to check his blog out). I am 18 years old and I live in Hibbing, Minnesota.

I have a passion for music, sing and play guitar, and am in a relationship of almost 2 years. I am just finishing up high school and am planning on 2 years of generals before moving to North Dakota for Pre-Med classes.

I plan on building an amazing marketing team with the help of my friends and anybody who wants to learn!! I am very excited about this experience and can’t wait to meet the people wanting to get started.

You can contact me at any of these places.

Email: Raypierce2519@gmail.com

Skype: Raymond Pierce

Facebook (messenger): Raymond Pierce

If you would like to get started now and have my help later, Here is the link.

http://nowlifestyle.com/prelaunch/6?id=Rp112598

Leave a Reply

